Skip navigation

This is a great white shark. It can grow to be 15-35feet in long. It is one of the most dangerous sharks on earth. Did you know that a Tiger shark and a bull shark are more likely to attack humans. It is one of the biggest sharks on earth. The basking shark is bigger than a great white. its teeth are between 1 and 2-1/2 inches long. they are very sharp. The great white is a very rare shark. I think it an amazing shark. The Great white can jump up to 10 feet out of the water. it likes to feed on seals and other sharks. The great white lives mainly in the Pacific Ocean.It is bigger than a giant spider crab. thank you Dylan.

One Comment

  1. WOW! This is a big one. I’ve only seen a shark once in my life, in Maine, and a fisherman had caught it and had it on his pier. It was over 8 feet long. If I was in the water and saw this, I would hope that I could jump 15 feet out of the water so it wouldn’t get me! Sharks are why I only swim in my bathtub.


Leave a Reply

